CONTACT US
Position Name Phone Email
Accounts Receivable Jocelyn Nelson (630) 497-8700 Ext:218 JocelynN@grp7.com
Accounts Payable Tiffany Miller

(630) 497-8700 Ext:271

TiffanyM@grp7.com
Credit Applications Colleen Johnson (630) 497-8700 Ext:329 ColleenJ@grp7.com
Engineering Andrew Germanetti (630) 497-8700 Ext:234 AndrewG@grp7.com

Incoming Fill

(Dirt Approvals)

Andy Paxon

(630) 497-8700 Ext:289

Fill@reliablematerials.com
Sales Cathy Brown (630) 497-8700 Ext:135 CathyB@grp7.com
Sales Jenny Kinter (630) 497-8700 Ext:119 JennyK@grp7.com
Sales Victoria Braden (630) 497-8700 Ext:145 VictoriaB@grp7.com
Sales Manager Dave Stanczak (630) 497-8700 Ext:219 DaveS@grp7.com
Trucking Dispatch Ody Dimopoulos (630) 497-8700 Ext:344 OdyDimopoulos@grp7.com

Find Us

2252 Southwind Blvd

Bartlett, IL 60103

Telephone : +1 630 497 8700

Email : Info@BluffCityMaterials.com